Inspired by a new favorite book

A nod to a new favorite, I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal.  My list of wishes is just a beginning. I know I will revisit and add to it.

I wish you more forks in the roads than dead ends

I wish you more dialogs than monologs

I wish you more strolling than backpedaling

I wish you more cookies than crumbs

I wish you more chances to respond than react

I wish you more reading and writing than tweeting and messaging

I wish you more open than closed doors

I wish you more wide-eyed than closed mind moments

I wish you more contentment than restlessness

I wish you more music than noise

I wish you more brainstorming than head banging

Leave a Reply

